two wine shops & online shop

We are glad to assist our private customers both online and on site in two vinotheques. Get to know our winemakers and wineries! With a great passion for wine, we let ourselves be inspired by the quality, price and personality of the wineries. You can expect a diverse range of innovative winegrowers and wineries from the most important wine countries in Europe.

Saffer's WinzerWelt Vinotheken in Munich - Advice and tasting

Trained employees take care of the wishes of our customers in a pleasant atmosphere in our two vinotheques. With a selection of over 400 types of wine, your taste or favorite wine is sure to be included. Our specialist team will be happy to advise you in detail and competently. Over a cup of espresso you have the opportunity to find out more about the beautiful subject of wine. Various wines are available for tasting as part of special themed tastings. Our winemakers are personally on site for you at special events such as the “Winzerbattle” or the annual in-house exhibition “WeinForum”. We are happy to take time for you.

SAFFER'S WINZERWELT IN THE AU

SAFFER'S WINZERWELT IN THE AU

Ohlmüllerstrasse 1
81541 München
Opening times in the Au:
Monday to Saturday: 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Tel: 089-420090 - 92
Fax: 089-420090 - 93
Mail: ausaffers-winzerwelt.de

SAFFER'S WINZERWELT TRUDERING

SAFFER'S WINZERWELT IN TRUDERING

Martin-Kollar-Strasse 11
81829 München
Opening times Trudering:
Monday to Friday: 11:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Tel: 089-420090 - 90
Fax: 089-420090 - 15
Mail: truderingsaffers-winzerwelt.de

ORDER WINE ONLINE AND MORE - THE ONLINE SHOP

Fast, easy and around the clock, that goes without saying in our online shop. Wine lovers will also find additional information on all wines, such as tasting videos, analysis data, awards, tasting notes and food recommendations. The category page “Wine nach Stil” picks up on the most important trends relating to wine and food. Our “tasting packages” encourage experimentation, under “Awarded Wines” we quote the results of the most important international wine critics and the “Wine Guide” answers questions about the subject of wine.

Other categories

zwei Vinotheken & online

Für unsere Privatkunden stehen wir sowohl online als auch vor Ort in zwei Vinotheken gerne zur Seite. Lernen Sie unsere Winzer und Weingüter kennen! Mit großer Leidenschaft für Wein lassen wir uns von Qualität, Preis und Persönlichkeit der Weingüter begeistern. Es erwartet Sie ein vielfältiges Angebot an innovativen Winzern und Weingütern der wichtigsten Weinländer Europas.

Saffer's WinzerWelt Vinotheken in München - Beraten und Probieren

Ausgebildete Mitarbeiter kümmern sich in angenehmen Ambiente in unseren zwei Vinotheken um die Wünsche unserer Kunden. Bei einer Auswahl von über 400 Sorten Wein ist sicherlich auch Ihr Geschmack oder Lieblingswein dabei. Gerne berät Sie unser Fachteam ausführlich und kompetent. Während einer Tasse Espresso haben Sie Gelegenheit, sich näher über das schöne Thema Wein zu informieren. Im Rahmen spezieller Themen-Verkostungen stehen verschiedene Weine zur Verkostung bereit. Bei speziellen Events wie dem „Winzerbattle“ oder der jährlichen Hausmesse „WeinForum“ sind unsere Winzer persönlich für Sie vor Ort. Wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit für Sie.

SAFFER'S WINZERWELT IN DER AU

SAFFER'S WINZERWELT IN DER AU

Ohlmüllerstrasse 1
81541 München
Öffnungszeiten in der Au:
Montag bis Samstag: 11:00 – 19:00 Uhr
Tel: 089-420090 - 92
Fax: 089-420090 - 93
Mail: ausaffers-winzerwelt.de

SAFFER'S WINZERWELT TRUDERING

SAFFER'S WINZERWELT IN Trudering

Martin-Kollar-Strasse 11
81829 München
Öffnungszeiten Trudering:
Montag bis Freitag: 11:30 – 18:30 Uhr
Samstag: 10:00 – 14:00 Uhr
Tel: 089-420090 - 90
Fax: 089-420090 - 15
Mail: truderingsaffers-winzerwelt.de

WEIN ONLINE BESTELLEN UND MEHR – DER ONLINE-SHOP

Schnell, einfach und rund um die Uhr, das ist selbstverständlich. Zu allen Weinen finden Weinfreunde darüber hinaus weiterführende Informationen wie Verkostungsvideos, Analysedaten, Prämierungen, Degustationsnotizen und Speiseempfehlungen. Die Kategorie-Seite „Wein nach Stil“ greift die wichtigsten Trends rund um Wein und Essen auf. Unsere „Probierpakete“ regen zum Experimentieren an, unter „Prämierte Weine“ kommen internationale Weinexperten zu Wort und der „Weinratgeber“ beantwortet Fragen rund um das Thema Wein. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren.

Weitere Kategorien